Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

8:30 AM Commun...

8:30 AM Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • All day event
2

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • All day event
3

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • All day event
4

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • All day event

Communal Anoin...

Communal Anointing of the Sick: First Friday of every month

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
5

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
6

9:30 AM Mass

9:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • All day event
7

8:30 AM Commun...

8:30 AM Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • All day event
8

8:30 AM Commun...

8:30 AM Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • All day event
9

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • All day event
10

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • All day event
11

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
  • All day event
12

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
13

9:30 AM Mass

9:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • All day event
14

8:30 AM Commun...

8:30 AM Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • All day event
15

8:30 AM Commun...

8:30 AM Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • All day event
16

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • All day event
17

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • All day event
18

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • All day event
19

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
20

9:30 AM Mass

9:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • All day event
21

8:30 AM Commun...

8:30 AM Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • All day event
22

8:30 AM Commun...

8:30 AM Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • All day event
23

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • All day event
24

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • All day event
25

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • All day event
26

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
27

9:30 AM Mass

9:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • All day event
28

8:30 AM Commun...

8:30 AM Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
  • All day event
29

8:30 AM Commun...

8:30 AM Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • All day event
30

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • All day event
31

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • All day event
  

Tuesday Aug 1, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Communion Service

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 All day

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 All day

Thursday Aug 3, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 All day

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 All day

  • Communal Anointing of the Sick: First Friday of every month

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Aug 6, 2017

  • 9:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 All day

Monday Aug 7, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Communion Service

    Monday Aug 7, 2017 All day

Tuesday Aug 8, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Communion Service

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 All day

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 All day

Thursday Aug 10, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 All day

Friday Aug 11, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 11, 2017 All day

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Aug 13, 2017

  • 9:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 All day

Monday Aug 14, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Communion Service

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 All day

Tuesday Aug 15, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Communion Service

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 All day

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 All day

Thursday Aug 17, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 17, 2017 All day

Friday Aug 18, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 All day

Saturday Aug 19, 2017

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

  • 9:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 All day

Monday Aug 21, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Communion Service

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 All day

Tuesday Aug 22, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Communion Service

    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 All day

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 All day

Thursday Aug 24, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 All day

Friday Aug 25, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 All day

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Aug 27, 2017

  • 9:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 All day

Monday Aug 28, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Communion Service

    Monday Aug 28, 2017 All day

Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Communion Service

    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 All day

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 All day

Thursday Aug 31, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 31, 2017 All day