Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • All day event
2

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • All day event
3

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • All day event

Communal Anoin...

Communal Anointing of the Sick: First Friday of every month

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
4

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
5

9:30 AM Sunday...

9:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • All day event
6
7
8

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • All day event
9

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • All day event
10

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • All day event
11

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
12

9:30 AM Sunday...

9:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • All day event
13
14
15

8:30 AM The As...

8:30 AM The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 8:30 AM The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
    Holy Day of Obligation
16

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • All day event
17

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • All day event
18

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
19

9:30 AM Sunday...

9:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • All day event
20
21
22

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • All day event
23

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • All day event
24

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • All day event
25

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
26

9:30 AM Sunday...

9:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • All day event
27
28
29

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • All day event
30

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • All day event
31

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • All day event
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 All day

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 All day

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 All day

  • Communal Anointing of the Sick: First Friday of every month

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • 9:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 All day

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 All day

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 All day

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 All day

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • 9:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 All day

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • 8:30 AM The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 All day

    8:30 AM The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
    Holy Day of Obligation

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 All day

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 All day

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • 9:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 All day

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 All day

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 All day

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 All day

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • 9:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 All day

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 All day

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 All day

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 All day