Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • All day event

Communal Anoin...

Communal Anointing of the Sick: First Friday of every month

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
2

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
3

9:30 AM Sunday...

9:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • All day event
4
5
6

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • All day event
7

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • All day event
8

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • All day event
9

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
10

9:30 AM Sunday...

9:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • All day event
11
12
13

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • All day event
14

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • All day event
15

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • All day event
16

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
17

9:30 AM Sunday...

9:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • All day event
18
19
20

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • All day event
21

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • All day event
22

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • All day event
23

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
24

9:30 AM Sunday...

9:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • All day event
25

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • All day event
26

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • All day event
27
28
29

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • All day event
30

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 All day

  • Communal Anointing of the Sick: First Friday of every month

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • 9:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 All day

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 All day

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 All day

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 All day

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • 9:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 All day

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 All day

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 All day

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 All day

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • 9:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 All day

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 All day

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 All day

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 All day

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • 9:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 All day

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 All day

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 All day

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 All day

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.