Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

9:30 AM Sunday...

9:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • All day event
2
3
4

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • All day event
5

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • All day event
6

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • All day event

Communal Anoin...

Communal Anointing of the Sick: First Friday of every month

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
7

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
8

9:30 AM Sunday...

9:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • All day event
9
10
11

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • All day event
12

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • All day event
13

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • All day event
14

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
15

9:30 AM Sunday...

9:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • All day event
16
17
18

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • All day event
19

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • All day event
20

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • All day event
21

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
22

9:30 AM Sunday...

9:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • All day event
23
24
25

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • All day event
26

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • All day event
27

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • All day event
28

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
29

9:30 AM Sunday...

9:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • All day event
30
31
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • 9:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 All day

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 All day

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 All day

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 All day

  • Communal Anointing of the Sick: First Friday of every month

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • 9:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 All day

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 All day

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 All day

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 All day

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • 9:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 All day

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 All day

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 All day

Friday Jul 20, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 All day

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • 9:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 All day

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 All day

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 All day

Friday Jul 27, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 All day

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • 9:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 All day