Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
2

9:30 AM Sunday...

9:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • All day event
3
4
5

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • All day event
6

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • All day event
7

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • All day event

Communal Anoin...

Communal Anointing of the Sick: First Friday of every month

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
8

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
9

9:30 AM Sunday...

9:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • All day event
10
11
12

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • All day event
13

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • All day event
14

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
  • All day event
15

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
16

9:30 AM Sunday...

9:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • All day event
17
18
19

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • All day event
20

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • All day event
21

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • All day event
22

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
23

9:30 AM Sunday...

9:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • All day event
24
25
26

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • All day event
27

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • All day event
28

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • All day event
29

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
30

9:30 AM Sunday...

9:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • All day event
      

Saturday Sep 1, 2018

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Sep 2, 2018

  • 9:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 All day

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 All day

Thursday Sep 6, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 All day

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 All day

  • Communal Anointing of the Sick: First Friday of every month

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 8, 2018

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • 9:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 All day

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 All day

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 All day

Friday Sep 14, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 All day

Saturday Sep 15, 2018

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Sep 16, 2018

  • 9:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 All day

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 All day

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 All day

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 All day

Saturday Sep 22, 2018

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Sep 23, 2018

  • 9:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 All day

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 All day

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 All day

Friday Sep 28, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 All day

Saturday Sep 29, 2018

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Sep 30, 2018

  • 9:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 All day