Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • All day event
3

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • All day event

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • All day event

The Society of...

The Society of Bread and Roses Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • All day event

Communal Anoin...

Communal Anointing of the Sick: First Friday of every month

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
5

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
6

9:30 AM Mass

9:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • All day event
7
8
9

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • All day event
10

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • All day event

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • All day event
11

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • All day event
12

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
13

9:30 AM Mass

9:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • All day event
14
15
16

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • All day event

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Attend to Your Soul!

    ASK A THEOLOGIAN
17

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • All day event

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • All day event
18

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • All day event
19

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
20

9:30 AM Mass

9:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • All day event
21
22
23

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • All day event
24

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • All day event

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • All day event

Parish Potluck

Parish Potluck

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Welcome Back Potluck Dinner! Fall theme
25

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • All day event
26

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
27

9:30 AM Mass

9:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • All day event
28
29
30

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • All day event
31

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • All day event

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • All day event
  

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 All day

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 All day

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 All day

  • The Society of Bread and Roses Meeting

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 All day

  • Communal Anointing of the Sick: First Friday of every month

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • 9:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 All day

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 All day

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 All day

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 All day

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 All day

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • 9:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 All day

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 All day

  • Adult Faith Formation

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Attend to Your Soul!

    ASK A THEOLOGIAN

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 All day

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 All day

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 All day

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • 9:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 All day

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 All day

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 All day

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 All day

  • Parish Potluck

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Welcome Back Potluck Dinner! Fall theme

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 All day

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • 9:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 All day

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 All day

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 All day

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 All day