Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

4

5

6

7

8
9
10

11

12

13

14

15
16
17

18

19

20

21

22
23
24

25

26

27

28

29
30
31

   

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 All day

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 All day

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 All day

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 All day

  • Communal Anointing of the Sick: First Friday of every month

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • 9:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 All day

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 All day

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 All day

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 All day

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 All day

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • 9:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 All day

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 All day

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 All day

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 All day

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 All day

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • 9:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 All day

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 All day

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 All day

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 All day

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 All day

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • 9:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 All day

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 All day