Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • All day event

Communal Anoin...

Communal Anointing of the Sick: First Friday of every month

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
2

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
3

08:30 AM Sunda...

08:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • All day event

10:30 AM Sunda...

10:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • All day event
4
5
6

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • All day event
7

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • All day event

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • All day event

The Society of...

The Society of Bread and Roses Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • All day event

Women of Praye...

Women of Prayer

  • Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Men's Society...

Men's Society Welcome Back Pizza Party

  • Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
10

08:30 AM Sunda...

08:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • All day event

10:30 AM Sunda...

10:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • All day event
11
12
13

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • All day event
14

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • All day event

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • All day event

Parish Potluck

Parish Potluck

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Friendsgiving Potluck Dinner
15

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • All day event
16

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
17

08:30 AM Sunda...

08:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • All day event

10:30 AM Sunda...

10:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • All day event
18
19
20

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • All day event
21

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • All day event

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • All day event
22

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
  • All day event
23

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.
24

08:30 AM Sunda...

08:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • All day event

10:30 AM Sunda...

10:30 AM Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • All day event
25
26
27

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • All day event
28

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • All day event

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • All day event

Parish Potluck

Parish Potluck

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • All day event
29

8:30 AM Daily...

8:30 AM Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
  • All day event
30

5:00 PM Weeken...

5:00 PM Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • All day event

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 All day

  • Communal Anointing of the Sick: First Friday of every month

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • 08:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 All day

  • 10:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 All day

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 All day

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 All day

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 All day

  • The Society of Bread and Roses Meeting

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 All day

  • Women of Prayer

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Men's Society Welcome Back Pizza Party

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • 08:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 All day

  • 10:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 All day

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 All day

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 All day

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 All day

  • Parish Potluck

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Friendsgiving Potluck Dinner

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 All day

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • 08:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 All day

  • 10:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 All day

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 All day

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 All day

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 All day

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 All day

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • 08:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 All day

  • 10:30 AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 All day

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 All day

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 All day

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 All day

  • Parish Potluck

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 All day

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 All day

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • 5:00 PM Weekend Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 All day

  • Reconciliation 4:00 PM

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Reconciliation (Confessions): 4:00 PM on Saturdays or by appointment.